BUBAA

The Mission of BUBAA

The Bradley University Black Alumni Alliance (BUBAA) unites black alumni under an organization which represents its common interests and builds enduring, mutually-rewarding relationships between Bradley University and its black alumni.

If you would like to join the BUBAA, volunteer for a committee, or would just like more information about the organization, please complete our Affinity Group Form, or contact Alumni Relations at bualum@bradley.edu. Click here to read the BUBAA Charter.

The Goals & Objectives of BUBAA

  • Promote scholarship and academic achievement among black students
  • Enhance the involvement of the BUBAA with black students through mentoring and networking opportunities
  • Support current black students and the university through the endowment of scholarships, financial support and the development of other resources

To donate to the BUBAA Scholarship, click here and type in "Black Alumni Scholarship" in the box marked 'Designation'.


 

BUBAA Board

 
Jerrold Berry '91
President
Jerrold's Bio
plato1906@yahoo.com

    
Hubert Stalling '85
Past President
Hubert's Bio
hubertstalling@yahoo.com

 
Michelle Mills Clement '03
Vice President
Michelle's Bio
mmills1215@gmail.com

   

Cheryl Procter-Rogers '80
Secretary
Cheryl's Bio
cheryl@AStepAheadPR.com

 
Greg Teague '86
Programming
Greg's Bio

ggteague@gmail.com

   
Tia Allen '95
Programming
Tia's Bio

teac@ameritech.net
 
Markist Booker '15
Marketing
Markist's Bio

mbooker@mail.bradley.edu
   
Tracy Walker '99
Marketing
Tracy's Bio

acharmingsigma@gmail.com


Nakita Burrell '95
Scholarship/Fundraising
Nakita's Bio

NBurrell@mccormickfoundation.org

 
Marlene Anderson '90
Scholarship/Fundraising
Marlene's Bio

Marlo217@aol.com


Vannesia Darby '12
Membership
Vannesia's Bio

vdarby@mail.bradley.edu


 
Marcus Belin '10
Membership
Marcus' Bio
marcusbelin@yahoo.com

  Patricia McPhearson-Davis '72 
Board Member

pmcdavis@yahoo.com